LET'S PHI

Beyond Academic Philosophy!

Upcoming Events

26/11/2021 at 5 pm BST, 6 pm CET

Bioethics and Ethics Consulting for tech companies

FIND OUT MORE

Our next online community event on 'Bioethics and Ethics Consulting for tech companies' will be held on 26/11/2021, at 5 pm GMT, 6 pm CET on letsphi.com

SAVE THE DATE: November 26th, 5 pm GMT, 6 pm CET!

Let’s Phi is a global community of volunteers dedicated to helping philosophers unleash their potential and use their skills in careers outside academia.

We run talks, workshops and conferences all year round. Or you can connect with one of our mentors. They’ll be happy to take you under their wing.

1. Get inspired by hearing from individuals who have made the transition out of academia
2. Find out how to market your philosophy skills
3. Join the community!